contact

President
Ser dr. Jan-Andrea Bernhard
Strada Veglia 1
7130 Strada i.O.
tf 081 544 54 57
mail jan-andrea.bernhard@gr-ref.ch

Actuara
Meia Inauen-Dolf
Via Camelc 3
7137 Flond
tf 081 925 43 76
mail meiainauen@bluemail.ch

Cassier
Martin Gabriel
Via Hans Erni 4
7130 Glion
tf 081 925 45 46
mail martin.gabriel@rumantsch.ch

Responsabla per la spediziun
Annalisa Candrian-Bertogg
Via Casut 3
7152 Sagogn
tf 081 921 62 08
mail annalisa.candrian@bluewin.ch

Assessurs
Christ Casper Dolf-Mani
7433 Vargistan
tf 081 661 18 84
mail Dolf_mani@bluewin.ch

Johann Clopath
Via Parlatsch 51, 7016 Trin-Mulin
tf 081 635 15 59
mail johann.clopath@bluewin.ch

Dr. Manfred Veraguth
Via Vitg dado 2
7152 Sagogn
tf 081 250 33 89
mail manfred.veraguth@bluewin.ch